Staff Email Addresses:

Pastor T.C. Johnson: PastorJohnson@stlukecchsv.org

Dea. Charles Basham: CBasham@stlukecchsv.org

Rev. Dawn Bowles: DBowles@stlukecchsv.org

Sis. Dawn-Renee Lanier: secretary@stlukecchsv.org

Rev. Claudine Johnson: CJohnson@stlukecchsv.org

Min. Tracey Foster: MenMinistry@stlukecchsv.org

Dea. Lewis Lockett: LLockett@stlukecchsv.org

Bishop Shelton Torbert: Storbert@stlukecchsv.org

Rev. Yvette Torbert: YTorbert@stlukecchsv.org

Min. Pam Reid: PReid@stlukecchsv.org

Rev. Kerry Warner: KWarner@stlukecchsv.org

Rev. Marvis Moore: Music@stlukecchsv.org